Council Staff

Chief Executive Officer

Stephen Rufus

Phone 08 8658 1260

Mobile: 0438 854 274

Email: stephen.rufus@orroroo.sa.gov.au

Manager of Corporate & Community Services

Ann Frick

Phone: 08 8658 1260

Mobile: 0427 338 097

Email: ann.frick@orroroo.sa.gov.au


Administration Officers

Administration Office
Council Administration

Contact Number 08 8658 1260 and the Council email address is council@orroroo.sa.gov.au

Margaret Chapman - Projects & Engineering Officer

Email: margaret.chapman@orroroo.sa.gov.au

Sarah Hearn Administration Officer -  Governance, Corporate and Community Services

Email: sarah.hearn@orroroo.sa.gov.au

Adrian Hucks - Administration Officer - Environmental Services/Customer Relations 

Email: adrian.hucks@orroroo.sa.gov.au

Visitor Information Centre

Contact Number 08 8658 1480 and VIC e-mail address is council@orroroo.sa.gov.au

Environmental & Health Officer

Currently Vacant


Development & Building Officer

Ann Frick  

08 8658 1260



Shared & Project Officers

Currently vacant

Mid North STARCLUB Field Officer




Engineering Staff

Stuart Shute

Robin Blackwell

Bronte Pycroft

Bronte Foulis

Phillip Davies

John Richardson-Neate

Waste Management
Planning and Building
Public Consultation
Report a Problem
District Council of Orroroo Carrieton
17 Second Street | PO Box 3
Orroroo SA 5431
Find us on Facebook
Font Resize Decrease font size Reset font size Increase font size